Jumat, 04 Maret 2011


The official name of Indonesia is the Republic of Indonesia. Capital city of Indonesia is Jakarta. Jakarta is full of big building and full of people and has many motor vehicles. Location of Indonesia is along equator. Indonesia has big of population that 242,000,000. Indonesia has size 1,919,440 Km² or 714,050 sq mi. Indonesia is archipelagic country and has 17,508 islands in Indonesia and Indonesia just has 5 major islands there are Sumatra, Kalimantan, Java, Irian Jaya, and Sulawesi. Indonesia is tropical country so, Indonesia has 2 climate there are wet and dry season. Indonesia has temperature 79⁰F-86⁰F or 26⁰C-30⁰C.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar